Business Proposal From Azlinda binti Radzuan – Email Scam


Salam,

Internet Scam Victim

Internet Scam Victim

Saya telah membuka email Gmail pagi ini, dan membaca email berikut (dibawah). Walaupun termasuk dalam ‘folder spam’, dan saya faham ia adalah satu ‘scam’/skim tipu, saya telah men’google’  Azlinda Binti Radzuan untuk mencari maklumat di internet.

Search teratas membawa saya kepada laman web Anti Fraud International, One Step Ahead. Rupanya laman web ini merupakan tempat forum sedunia untuk melaporkan sebarang email yang mencurigakan, untuk berkongsi maklumat supaya tidak tertipu.

Jadi, sekiranya anda menerima email yang dubious, apalagi yang termasuk dalam spam folder, jangan layan. Boleh hantar mesej itu kepada Anti-Fraud International supaya orang lain pun sedar tentang skim penipuan internet yang pelbagai bentuk itu.

Boleh juga click laman-laman web berikut untuk maklumat lanjut;

a) http://www.hoax-slayer.com/

b) http://www.scambusters.org/

c) http://www.hotscams.com/

d) http://www.scamdex.com/

My Dear,

Assalamalaikum,

I’m Azlinda Binti Radzuan working with (WATERGATE GEMSTONES INT LONDON). I will like to introduce you to this great business opportunity; I need your urgent assistance which will also be benefiting to you in terms of co-operation and friendship. I work as the Assistant Marketing Officer in (WATERGATE GEMSTONES INT LONDON), I am contacting you because I don’t want to lose this contact and I know that me and you is going to get a good reward from the BUSINESS PROPOSAL is business in the future, now I want you to be the supplier (agent) to the company were I work so that me and you can take advantage of this business opportunity in the company now. My company wants a product called (LISTOLITE GEM CLEANSER). The LISTOLITE GEM CLEANSER is a new scientific chemical fluid substance, its of lubricant, mainly used in the gemological laboratory for the purification of diamonds claritytreatment, it penetrate deep into diamond and vaporizes out black inclusion in diamonds and other precious stones listed below:-

(1) Tanzanite
(2) Citrine
(3) Pink topaz
(4) Aquamarine
(5) Ruby
(6) Sapphire
(7) Zircon (both blue and colorless)

The original supplier of these product is in ( Malaysia ) so the former supplier of this product to our company directly had an accident here in UK , he was the marketing  manager and since he got this accident the monopoly has been broken. Any person now can supply and merge into partnership with the company presently and this is the reason why I’m writing you seeking your interest for assistance… I just want you to act as an intermediary agent to stand the gap between the (sellers of the product and the buyers).This is a big business which will be of a good dividends to both of us I only need your cooperation to make these business successful. I will give you more information about this if you are willing to stand as the agent to supply my company the product.

First, I will like to secure a supply contract deal for you as a supplier to the company where I work (WATERGATE GEMSTONES INT)… Based on percentage, originally the actual purchasing price of these product by the company per Carton is 4,650.00usd while in  (Malaysia ) the local selling price is 2.500.00usd and my company needs not less than 100 to 200 Cartons. The reason why I want you to be our agent is to be the link connecting the local seller in  Malaysia directly to the buying company then the profit margin will be shared by both of us 40% to you while 60% to me. Your major assistance for me is just for you to talk to my manager that you can supply the company the product and to also go in details in terms of price and mode of payment then we can pick up from that point. Get back to me as soon as you receive my email so that i can give you the local seller’s number in Malaysia so that you can call her to ask if she have the product in stock to supply you before the manager of the company will send the purchasing manager down to Malaysia to come and purchase the product from you directly. Thanks for your cooperation, hope to hear from u soon.

Regards,
Azlinda
Tel:+447031821871

Leave a Reply

